How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan Gaffney 20 Jan 2021
Ben Lamont made the entire process an outstanding experience from the very start and continues even after our purchase. His approach to fully understand our needs/wants was greatly appreciated as he was able to help us find our exact "right" car and more! Outstanding focus on the customer was clearl...y seen with everyone we met and we look forward to coming back again for our next car! Thank You Ben! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Ridgley 16 Jan 2021
I worked with Tuck on purchasing my vehicle and he is top notch. I’ve worked with other local dealerships and all I can say is he defines superior customer service. He went above and beyond with helping and answering my questions and literally zero pressure. His genuine approach of listening to my... needs and find me what I wanted was refreshing. And my trade in was more than fair. He brought the vehicle to my house twice so I could test drive it and is just a great guy. If you need a new car - go see him today. Show more
5 rate
Google
ALEX 14 Jan 2021
Cory really impressed me with his thorough and professional actions. He turned my experience into great one and I will continue to do business with Portsmouth Mercedes.The dealership should give him a raise!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
john ash 08 Dec 2020
Initially had been frustrated this past summer connecting with someone from the service department but gave them a 2nd go around when my car needed it’s routine services. Ever since then their dealership has done an excellent job and I’m very happy wish the service provided! I recently had my ca...r detailed and a cosmetic repair done in the interior and they did it quickly and blew me away with how well they detailed my car! Totally redeemed themselves! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike az 31 Oct 2020
Amazing Service , I stopped in with an issue with my car I don't even have a Mercedes that being said if I was in the market for one this would be the place to go I went in with an issue they showed empathy and care and helped me out with my issue didn't try to upcharge me or tell me to go away inst...ead they took care of my issue The people in service are great Thank you very much to the team at Mercedes-benz Portsmouth! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tammy Smith 10 Oct 2020
Best purchasing experience ever! Bethany Juneau the Business Development Director was absolutely awesome to work with, knowledgeable, friendly, and respectful of my time. John McMorrow the Salesman and Alex Thompson the Sales Manager were a delight to work with also. They provided honest & reliable ...information and were so accommodating and kind. I also have to mention their service department Rich Murray and Corey Counsel were top-notch they went up and beyond the extra mile for me to make me feel comfortable with my first service visit. I have been to other Mercedes-Benz dealerships and this dealership by far is the best one 100%. What a great team Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth has. Keep up the good work everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carl Hendrickson 28 Aug 2020
Very good service
5 rate
Google
Angelo Kapos 28 Aug 2020
Always treated well when I visit
5 rate
Google
Connor Floyd 17 Jul 2020
I have had my issues here, but they were rectified very quickly and respectfully. They do good work.
5 rate
Google
mscar1943 01 Jul 2020
Started my search for a new car online and spoke with Bethany Juneau. Bethany emailed me and answered all my questions in a timely and professional manner. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by John McMorrow who had the vehicle pulled up front and waiting. John was very knowledgeable abo...ut all the features on the car. Due to my work schedule John drove an hour away from the dealership to deliver my new car. The whole experience from initial online shopping, John in sales and getting the financing was a breeze compared to other dealerships in the past. I recommend Mercedes of Portsmouth if your looking for a great place to get a new Vehicle. Also ask for John McMorrow he will be very helpful in your car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.