How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
145 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Toby Li 03 Jun 2022
Went here for a transmission service. Got a nice courtesy vehicle while the service was being performed. Nicole in the service department was extremely nice. She was able to get software updates on my vehicle for free. Overall great experience.
5 rate
Google
Laurie Aspinwall 21 May 2022
Outstanding experience! They treated me with value and like family. Constant communication about my vehicle in the service department. Mechanic, Louis, was unsurpassed, smart, and surpassed my every expectation! Then, Ben who runs sales and leasing actually took the time to show me how my car works.... He has an uncommonly refreshing passion for his job, the vehicles, and people and is also so kind! After such an amazing experience, I am committing to Mercedes-Benz Portsmouth for life! They’re the absolute best team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Westcott 01 Mar 2022
Mya Laughton was an exceptionally good salesperson. Her comprehensive knowledge of inventory- and of the automotive world in general- was impressive. We bought a beautiful vehicle with ease. She made us comfortable with the process. Mya made us so happy and comfortable with the process that we c...ame back to purchase a second Mercedes with Mya a few weeks later! We certainly know who we will work with the next time we need a vehicle! Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
john xiggoros 22 Feb 2022
MBP is exactly what a high line dealership should be. They are constantly assessing your needs and offer easy solutions, not pressure. I dealt with Paul the Business Manager who was a great communicator who covered all my concerns. The service department is accessible, reasonably priced, and thoroug...h. Some MB dealers operate like stereotypical slimy used car dealers. MPB is certainly a benchmark for world class sales and service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mixx Eighty_II 03 Feb 2022
The is for Mercedes Benz in Portsmouth New Hampshire: The Rep Mya is the golden ticket! Her professionalism, her friendliness, her energy etc. I can go on forever! She is absolutely AMAZING! What she says, she does! The best part of it all, she answers her emails and phone calls. The BEST SERVICE I ...EVER HAD! I had other good service but not like hers. She is genuine and you can’t beat that. I appreciate you Mya. Show more
5 rate
Google
Luke Westcott 01 Feb 2022
Mya Laughton was more than impressive throughout our purchase. She was knowledgeable regarding the inventory of Mercedes and beyond. We came back a few weeks later and bought a second vehicle with Mya. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Jack Delli 25 Jan 2022
This was my first ever car buying experience and it was like something out of a dream it could not have been any more flawless. From the ordering of my car to the delivery this team made it happen and got it done every step of the way. From Paul in finance to the sales manager and then ultimately to... my salesman Ben they were excellent! Bended a spectacular job running me through the cars features and keeping me updated along the process as the car made its way from overseas. All in all the car is a beautiful product and the dealership staff resemble that product fully will be returning for my next G wagon! Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin L. Geers 20 Nov 2021
The absolute best! Superb customer service! Tuck and Paul are AMAZING! By far the easiest and most pleasant buying experience I’ve had. Great communication and conversation throughout. Highly recommend!!!! Thank you Tuck and Paul! Team Geers ???
5 rate
Google
Will Flanders 12 Nov 2021
I can’t speak highly enough of this dealer. I went in on a Saturday morning a month ago to get an oil change. The customer service absolutely blew me away. The service manager and the parts manager were absolutely incredible. I had a great conversation with both. I have gone to Mercedes of Shrews...bury, Mercedes of Bangor, as well as Mercedes of Scarborough….. awful experience at all three dealers. I felt overlooked and not valued as a customer. If you are paying an arm and a leg for a simple oil change, you should not be getting rude looks from employees. I truly felt insulted on how poorly I was treated. After my experience at Portsmouth Mercedes, I now have a Mercedes dealer that I will do all my business with and will only do business with them. Once again I can’t explain how tremendous their service was. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Burrows 01 Nov 2021
Great experience buying our new GLC from Tuck Abbott! Tuck was able to answer all of our questions and had great product knowledge. So far we love the car and if we purchase another Mercedes product in the future, we'll be back working with Tuck at MB of Portsmouth!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.