How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tammy Smith 10 Oct 2020
Best purchasing experience ever! Bethany Juneau the Business Development Director was absolutely awesome to work with, knowledgeable, friendly, and respectful of my time. John McMorrow the Salesman and Alex Thompson the Sales Manager were a delight to work with also. They provided honest & reliable ...information and were so accommodating and kind. I also have to mention their service department Rich Murray and Corey Counsel were top-notch they went up and beyond the extra mile for me to make me feel comfortable with my first service visit. I have been to other Mercedes-Benz dealerships and this dealership by far is the best one 100%. What a great team Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth has. Keep up the good work everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carl Hendrickson 28 Aug 2020
Very good service
5 rate
Google
Angelo Kapos 28 Aug 2020
Always treated well when I visit
5 rate
Google
Connor Floyd 17 Jul 2020
I have had my issues here, but they were rectified very quickly and respectfully. They do good work.
5 rate
Google
mscar1943 01 Jul 2020
Started my search for a new car online and spoke with Bethany Juneau. Bethany emailed me and answered all my questions in a timely and professional manner. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by John McMorrow who had the vehicle pulled up front and waiting. John was very knowledgeable abo...ut all the features on the car. Due to my work schedule John drove an hour away from the dealership to deliver my new car. The whole experience from initial online shopping, John in sales and getting the financing was a breeze compared to other dealerships in the past. I recommend Mercedes of Portsmouth if your looking for a great place to get a new Vehicle. Also ask for John McMorrow he will be very helpful in your car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter Cheng 10 Jun 2020
Trade in my S to a beast S! Really professional and friendly salesman. Ben is a super nice and knowledgeable guy! I will recommend this place.
5 rate
Google
Farah Ahadi 08 Jun 2020
Awful experience, times after times. The service department is not professional and helpful. I bought two cars from this dealership and both times, I was so disappointed. I am ready to trade my car and never to deal with them again!- Service manager contacted me and he did a great job to solve the i...ssue and I received a great service. I decided to update my review and change my one-star review to 4 stars. Thank you! Show more
4 rate
Google
Lynne B 07 Apr 2020
Professional, caring and honest, certainly are not the words one usually uses to describe a car dealership, yet Portsmouth Mercedes matches that description. John Mcmorrow and the rest of the sales and service team assisted in the purchase of what has become my favorite car ever. Thank you to all
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Pelletier 25 Mar 2020
I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth for your next vehicle purchase! My wife and I recently purchased a used gle350 and love it. Connor was a pleasure to work with and hope to work with him again very soon. Both service and the finance department were easy to work with and very profe...ssional. Thank you mb of Portsmouth and thank you Connor. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan McCullough 25 Feb 2020
I work with Katrina in the service department and shes incredibly friendly and helpful . This dealership always treats me well and I go out of my way to come here despite other dealers being closer to my home . Recommend .
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.