How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
94 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessie Greco 09 Oct 2019
Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is the best! I have referred many people here who have all said they have had nothing but the best experience. John McMorrow is my go to contact here he is always helpful and always meeting and surpassing my expectations.
5 rate
Google
Pat Bartholomew 05 Oct 2019
Efficient and friendly service. Waiting area well appointed with a mute TV and no background music, very relaxing!
5 rate
Google
Andrew Cherouvis 25 Sep 2019
I brought my C300 into Portsmouth MB for some warranty work. Katrina from service scheduled a loaner for me, which was a huge help. Katrina and Richard (Service Mgr), took care of the servicing of my Mercedes, going above and beyond . They are extremely professional , always looking after their cust...omers. I was extremely grateful for the service I received. Thanks again for all your help. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Previte 24 Sep 2019
Great service department - I dealt with Adam and he was able to diagnose the issue with the 360 camera system and make the needed repair quickly. The loaner vehicle provided was ready & waiting when I arrived and my vehicle was immaculate when I picked it up. Adam made sure to keep us posted with ...updates along the way. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
monia mann 20 Sep 2019
Except to deal with knowledge professionals. Rich the Service Manager of Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth advised me and guided me to the best route for my vehicles repair. He reassured me that Customer Service and Customer Satisfaction is their daily goal and that's exactly what I received. I am very ...pleased with my vehicle performance and reasonable rate after the service. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth for your continued hard work. #customer4life Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Cherouvis 02 Aug 2019
Hands down the best auto dealership around. I recently purchased a CPO C300 from MB of Portsmouth. I can't say enough of how easy Jeremy and Matt made the buying process. Working with Jeremy was an absolute pleasure. He actually got me a lower interest rate than originally quoted. I was treated like... a valued customer without the heavy sales techniques used by other dealers. Matt was able to show me the C300's that I was interested in. He took his time with me and explained the various trim packages. I would highly recommend MB of Portsmouth if your looking to purchase any type of car. This is my second purchase with them I have found that the sales and service departments were excellent and very professional. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachael Castro 25 Jul 2019
Ashley is spectacular! Such a kind employee, she went above and beyond to help me during my car's service. Everyone working at the time of my visit displayed beyond excellent customer service. I was very grateful and satisfied with the loaner i was given, but the customer service kept going, they ac...tually drove the loaner car to two fire stations looking to have my baby's carseat transferred and installed properly for me! Totally unreal! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Ramsey 03 Jul 2019
Bought my first Benz here & can't say enough about the staff. Ben Lamont was extremely knowledgable about the cars & purchase process, & was able to acquire the exact car I was looking for in a short amount of time. He even continued to answer my questions and help me out with parts & orders after I... had taken delivery of the vehicle. Communication between the departments is very good and saved me a lot of time each time I went in to check on something. I don't hesitate to call or return for help. I look forward to going back, if, for nothing else, to check out the C63s in the showroom. Won't be the same place when they sell that one! Update: Went in for service to have a clear shield replaced due to something having struck the front of the car. (Clear shield did what it was supposed to do & protected the paint on my car.) I scheduled a time w/ Ashley & a week later I was on my way. While I was heading to Greenland she called me and told me the install guy had an emergency & couldn’t keep the appointment. Ashley was very apologetic & it was no big deal to me so we rescheduled & when I came in the dealership covered the complete cost of the service and I walked away with a new clear shield. THAT is service from ANY dealership if you ask me. I love this place, these guys are great. Looking forward to maintaining my relationship with MB and Greenland. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Pelletier 11 May 2019
It is what you would expect from a Mercedes dealer very nice
4 rate
Google
Kelly Jean 09 May 2019
Unbelievable service. Just when you thought people have become desensitized to costumer service, people like Ashleigh come along. This was my third time coming to this service department. All three times I was treated with utmost respect, an immediate appointment, and complete professionalism. I wil...l buy my next car here just to know I have this service team to turn to. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.