How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
86 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott Pelletier 11 May 2019
It is what you would expect from a Mercedes dealer very nice
4 rate
Google
Kelly Jean 09 May 2019
Unbelievable service. Just when you thought people have become desensitized to costumer service, people like Ashleigh come along. This was my third time coming to this service department. All three times I was treated with utmost respect, an immediate appointment, and complete professionalism. I wil...l buy my next car here just to know I have this service team to turn to. Show more
5 rate
Google
E350 Lover 30 Apr 2019
I came into MB of Portsmouth to look at a used non MB car they had taken in trade. I was greeted by Ben as if I was coming to look at the most expensive new car on the lot. After the test drive I wasn’t super excited about the car I had come to see. It just wasn’t quite right even though I could...n’t verbalize why. I’m so thankful that Ben not only was very patient with me but he is also a ‘car guy’ through and through. We could communicate on a level that you can’t achieve with a salesperson no matter how great at selling that doesn’t truly love and understand his product. Ben took me out on the lot and showed me a car that I instantly fell in love with, and to this day glance back over my shoulder at it every time I park it and smile. THANKS BEN! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leo Donahue 29 Mar 2019
Fantastic service department Ashleigh Bourque service advisor is very helpful and knowledgeable pleasant experience
5 rate
Google
Chris Johnson 23 Mar 2019
Deal with Ben he'll take good care of you.
5 rate
Google
Kim Previte 19 Dec 2018
Great service department - I dealt with Adam and he was able to diagnose the issue with the 360 camera system and make the needed repair quickly. The loaner vehicle provided was ready & waiting when I arrived and my vehicle was immaculate when I picked it up. Adam made sure to keep up posted with ...updates along the way. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey M Jones 05 Dec 2018
Great experience. Everyone involved was very friendly and knowledgeable. Sales consultant Brian was particularly great to work with, and very professional. They have earned a long term customer.
5 rate
Google
Elliot Hansen 16 Oct 2018
My girlfriend and I bought a new car from Brian Cartier and it was a very seamless and easy process. Very professional and we will only be buying ate cars from Brian and recommend him to anyone!! Thanks again!!
5 rate
Google
usmc52 14 Oct 2018
I told John McDowell what I wanted. He located the perfect year and model in great condition. With a trade in he was able to meet my financial budget. There was no pressure and he has spent loads of time with me explaining all the new systems. It was a pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Christine17 20 Sep 2018
We leased a new GLC 300 through Benjamin Lamont. He was no less than amazing! Not only did he produce exactly what we were looking for but he also went through great lengths to explain every feature on the vehicle. We were also helped by Bridget Bejarno. She was happy to explain financial details an...d she also answered all of our questions. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.