How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elliot Hansen 16 Oct 2018
My girlfriend and I bought a new car from Brian Cartier and it was a very seamless and easy process. Very professional and we will only be buying ate cars from Brian and recommend him to anyone!! Thanks again!!
5 rate
Google
usmc52 14 Oct 2018
I told John McDowell what I wanted. He located the perfect year and model in great condition. With a trade in he was able to meet my financial budget. There was no pressure and he has spent loads of time with me explaining all the new systems. It was a pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Christine17 20 Sep 2018
We leased a new GLC 300 through Benjamin Lamont. He was no less than amazing! Not only did he produce exactly what we were looking for but he also went through great lengths to explain every feature on the vehicle. We were also helped by Bridget Bejarno. She was happy to explain financial details an...d she also answered all of our questions. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bgoodhouse 17 Sep 2018
Ashleigh Bourque is the best! She is not only friendly but extremely knowledgeable and efficient. I have been to a few Mercedes dealers and Portsmouth has by far the best customer service. They get their clients and treat them like they would want to be treated. The repairs I had done came out perfe...ct and I left happy and excited to purchase my next MB at Portsmouth! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittany Goodhouse 17 Sep 2018
Friendly Top-Notch Customer Relations and Car Service! Ashleigh Bourque did an amazing job taking care of me in the service department. I had a long and difficult repair needed. They gave me a great brand new loaner car, Ashleigh kept me posted on the progress and my car was repaired perfectly. They... accommodated my schedule and treated me very well. I am happy to return to MB of Portsmouth for future service and my next car..or SUV! Show more
5 rate
Google
Leonard Schwab 01 Sep 2018
I was looking for a good used Mercedes for incidental local driving. Brian Cartier called me immediately when a “cream puff” E350 sedan came in on trade. Everyone thinks it is a brand new car until they see the odometer. This car is testimony to the staying power of Mercedes’ design and eng...ineering. Thanks Brian. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Sep 2018
I was looking for a good used Mercedes for incidental local driving. Brian Cartier called me immediately when a “cream puff” E350 sedan came in on trade. Everyone thinks it is a brand new car until they see the odometer. This car is testimony to the staying power of Mercedes’ design and eng...ineering. Thanks Brian. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Aug 2018
Spoke with three Mercedes-Benz dealerships while looking for a new Car. While Portsmouth was not the closest, they were by far the most professional, courteous and honest dealership of all. Brian Cartier respected my time, had the cars I wanted to test drive ready, made the purchase easy and comfo...rtable. He knew the product well and was able to answer my questions. Bethany Juneau was responsive via email and phone, and Bridget in finance was very knowledgeable. Once I had decided on my purchase I mentioned it to a friend from Massachusetts, who said I should have used her dealership, as they are the best. No surprise, she was referring to Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth also. With this team, worth the drive from any distance. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lara Eldridge 31 Aug 2018
Spoke with three Mercedes-Benz dealerships while looking for a new Car. While Portsmouth was not the closest, they were by far the most professional, courteous and honest dealership of all. Brian Cartier respected my time, had the cars I wanted to test drive ready, made the purchase easy and comfo...rtable. He knew the product well and was able to answer my questions. Bethany Juneau was responsive via email and phone, and Bridget in finance was very knowledgeable. Once I had decided on my purchase I mentioned it to a friend from Massachusetts, who said I should have used her dealership, as they are the best. No surprise, she was referring to Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth also. With this team, worth the drive from any distance. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Aug 2018
It has been approx. one month since I purchased a CPO C300 from this dealership. Hands-down one of the best auto buying experiences I have encountered to date. My sales executive, Brian Cartier, was fantastic and personally oversaw my transaction from demo to finance; even taking the time to set my... personal preferences and setting on the vehicle prior to leaving the lot. I would refer friends and family without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.