How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lynne B 07 Apr 2020
Professional, caring and honest, certainly are not the words one usually uses to describe a car dealership, yet Portsmouth Mercedes matches that description. John Mcmorrow and the rest of the sales and service team assisted in the purchase of what has become my favorite car ever. Thank you to all
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Pelletier 25 Mar 2020
I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth for your next vehicle purchase! My wife and I recently purchased a used gle350 and love it. Connor was a pleasure to work with and hope to work with him again very soon. Both service and the finance department were easy to work with and very profe...ssional. Thank you mb of Portsmouth and thank you Connor. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan McCullough 25 Feb 2020
I work with Katrina in the service department and shes incredibly friendly and helpful . This dealership always treats me well and I go out of my way to come here despite other dealers being closer to my home . Recommend .
5 rate
Google
Patrick Ronan 28 Dec 2019
Very knowledgeable and pleasant sales staff. Not at all pushy, but very helpful and professional when we told him we needed to look at other vehicles before deciding. I'd definitely go back
5 rate
Google
Greg Pruitt 23 Dec 2019
Excellent long term staff. Very great to deal with. We thought Les was great to help us figure out our purchase.
5 rate
Google
Matthew Gilling 08 Dec 2019
I bought my vehicle while overseas in Germany which could have potentially been a long painful process. John McMorrow took my phone call and took care of all my needs. He went above and beyond what would be expected of any dealer and made sure I was taken care of in a professional manner. I’m sinc...erely great full for everything John and Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth did to accommodate a rather difficult sale Show more
5 rate
Google
G Wulf 06 Dec 2019
I have an 11 year old MB E350 (my first, but not my last) I bought second hand and this dealership treated me like I was an old customer with a long history with them. Everyone I dealt with in parts and service departments and cashier desk was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. I can't recommend t...hem enough! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessie Greco 09 Oct 2019
Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is the best! I have referred many people here who have all said they have had nothing but the best experience. John McMorrow is my go to contact here he is always helpful and always meeting and surpassing my expectations.
5 rate
Google
Pat Bartholomew 05 Oct 2019
Efficient and friendly service. Waiting area well appointed with a mute TV and no background music, very relaxing!
5 rate
Google
Andrew Cherouvis 25 Sep 2019
I brought my C300 into Portsmouth MB for some warranty work. Katrina from service scheduled a loaner for me, which was a huge help. Katrina and Richard (Service Mgr), took care of the servicing of my Mercedes, going above and beyond . They are extremely professional , always looking after their cust...omers. I was extremely grateful for the service I received. Thanks again for all your help. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.