How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
89 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew Cherouvis 02 Aug 2019
Hands down the best auto dealership around. I recently purchased a CPO C300 from MB of Portsmouth. I can't say enough of how easy Jeremy and Matt made the buying process. Working with Jeremy was an absolute pleasure. He actually got me a lower interest rate than originally quoted. I was treated like... a valued customer without the heavy sales techniques used by other dealers. Matt was able to show me the C300's that I was interested in. He took his time with me and explained the various trim packages. I would highly recommend MB of Portsmouth if your looking to purchase any type of car. This is my second purchase with them I have found that the sales and service departments were excellent and very professional. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachael Castro 25 Jul 2019
Ashley is spectacular! Such a kind employee, she went above and beyond to help me during my car's service. Everyone working at the time of my visit displayed beyond excellent customer service. I was very grateful and satisfied with the loaner i was given, but the customer service kept going, they ac...tually drove the loaner car to two fire stations looking to have my baby's carseat transferred and installed properly for me! Totally unreal! Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Ramsey 03 Jul 2019
Bought my first Benz here & can't say enough about the staff. Ben Lamont was extremely knowledgable about the cars & purchase process, & was able to acquire the exact car I was looking for in a short amount of time. He even continued to answer my questions and help me out with parts & orders after I... had taken delivery of the vehicle. Communication between the departments is very good and saved me a lot of time each time I went in to check on something. I don't hesitate to call or return for help. I look forward to going back, if, for nothing else, to check out the C63s in the showroom. Won't be the same place when they sell that one! Update: Went in for service to have a clear shield replaced due to something having struck the front of the car. (Clear shield did what it was supposed to do & protected the paint on my car.) I scheduled a time w/ Ashley & a week later I was on my way. While I was heading to Greenland she called me and told me the install guy had an emergency & couldn’t keep the appointment. Ashley was very apologetic & it was no big deal to me so we rescheduled & when I came in the dealership covered the complete cost of the service and I walked away with a new clear shield. THAT is service from ANY dealership if you ask me. I love this place, these guys are great. Looking forward to maintaining my relationship with MB and Greenland. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Pelletier 11 May 2019
It is what you would expect from a Mercedes dealer very nice
4 rate
Google
Kelly Jean 09 May 2019
Unbelievable service. Just when you thought people have become desensitized to costumer service, people like Ashleigh come along. This was my third time coming to this service department. All three times I was treated with utmost respect, an immediate appointment, and complete professionalism. I wil...l buy my next car here just to know I have this service team to turn to. Show more
5 rate
Google
E350 Lover 30 Apr 2019
I came into MB of Portsmouth to look at a used non MB car they had taken in trade. I was greeted by Ben as if I was coming to look at the most expensive new car on the lot. After the test drive I wasn’t super excited about the car I had come to see. It just wasn’t quite right even though I could...n’t verbalize why. I’m so thankful that Ben not only was very patient with me but he is also a ‘car guy’ through and through. We could communicate on a level that you can’t achieve with a salesperson no matter how great at selling that doesn’t truly love and understand his product. Ben took me out on the lot and showed me a car that I instantly fell in love with, and to this day glance back over my shoulder at it every time I park it and smile. THANKS BEN! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leo Donahue 29 Mar 2019
Fantastic service department Ashleigh Bourque service advisor is very helpful and knowledgeable pleasant experience
5 rate
Google
Chris Johnson 23 Mar 2019
Deal with Ben he'll take good care of you.
5 rate
Google
Kim Previte 19 Dec 2018
Great service department - I dealt with Adam and he was able to diagnose the issue with the 360 camera system and make the needed repair quickly. The loaner vehicle provided was ready & waiting when I arrived and my vehicle was immaculate when I picked it up. Adam made sure to keep up posted with ...updates along the way. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey M Jones 05 Dec 2018
Great experience. Everyone involved was very friendly and knowledgeable. Sales consultant Brian was particularly great to work with, and very professional. They have earned a long term customer.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.