How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patrick Ronan 28 Dec 2019
Very knowledgeable and pleasant sales staff. Not at all pushy, but very helpful and professional when we told him we needed to look at other vehicles before deciding. I'd definitely go back
5 rate
Google
Greg Pruitt 23 Dec 2019
Excellent long term staff. Very great to deal with. We thought Les was great to help us figure out our purchase.
5 rate
Google
Matthew Gilling 08 Dec 2019
I bought my vehicle while overseas in Germany which could have potentially been a long painful process. John McMorrow took my phone call and took care of all my needs. He went above and beyond what would be expected of any dealer and made sure I was taken care of in a professional manner. I’m sinc...erely great full for everything John and Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth did to accommodate a rather difficult sale Show more
5 rate
Google
G Wulf 06 Dec 2019
I have an 11 year old MB E350 (my first, but not my last) I bought second hand and this dealership treated me like I was an old customer with a long history with them. Everyone I dealt with in parts and service departments and cashier desk was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. I can't recommend t...hem enough! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessie Greco 09 Oct 2019
Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is the best! I have referred many people here who have all said they have had nothing but the best experience. John McMorrow is my go to contact here he is always helpful and always meeting and surpassing my expectations.
5 rate
Google
Pat Bartholomew 05 Oct 2019
Efficient and friendly service. Waiting area well appointed with a mute TV and no background music, very relaxing!
5 rate
Google
Andrew Cherouvis 25 Sep 2019
I brought my C300 into Portsmouth MB for some warranty work. Katrina from service scheduled a loaner for me, which was a huge help. Katrina and Richard (Service Mgr), took care of the servicing of my Mercedes, going above and beyond . They are extremely professional , always looking after their cust...omers. I was extremely grateful for the service I received. Thanks again for all your help. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Previte 24 Sep 2019
Great service department - I dealt with Adam and he was able to diagnose the issue with the 360 camera system and make the needed repair quickly. The loaner vehicle provided was ready & waiting when I arrived and my vehicle was immaculate when I picked it up. Adam made sure to keep us posted with ...updates along the way. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
monia mann 20 Sep 2019
Except to deal with knowledge professionals. Rich the Service Manager of Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth advised me and guided me to the best route for my vehicles repair. He reassured me that Customer Service and Customer Satisfaction is their daily goal and that's exactly what I received. I am very ...pleased with my vehicle performance and reasonable rate after the service. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth for your continued hard work. #customer4life Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Cherouvis 02 Aug 2019
Hands down the best auto dealership around. I recently purchased a CPO C300 from MB of Portsmouth. I can't say enough of how easy Jeremy and Matt made the buying process. Working with Jeremy was an absolute pleasure. He actually got me a lower interest rate than originally quoted. I was treated like... a valued customer without the heavy sales techniques used by other dealers. Matt was able to show me the C300's that I was interested in. He took his time with me and explained the various trim packages. I would highly recommend MB of Portsmouth if your looking to purchase any type of car. This is my second purchase with them I have found that the sales and service departments were excellent and very professional. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.