How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessie Greco 09 Oct 2019
Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is the best! I have referred many people here who have all said they have had nothing but the best experience. John McMorrow is my go to contact here he is always helpful and always meeting and surpassing my expectations.
5 rate
Google
mscar1943 01 Jul 2020
Started my search for a new car online and spoke with Bethany Juneau. Bethany emailed me and answered all my questions in a timely and professional manner. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by John McMorrow who had the vehicle pulled up front and waiting. John was very knowledgeable abo...ut all the features on the car. Due to my work schedule John drove an hour away from the dealership to deliver my new car. The whole experience from initial online shopping, John in sales and getting the financing was a breeze compared to other dealerships in the past. I recommend Mercedes of Portsmouth if your looking for a great place to get a new Vehicle. Also ask for John McMorrow he will be very helpful in your car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
monia mann 20 Sep 2019
Except to deal with knowledge professionals. Rich the Service Manager of Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth advised me and guided me to the best route for my vehicles repair. He reassured me that Customer Service and Customer Satisfaction is their daily goal and that's exactly what I received. I am very ...pleased with my vehicle performance and reasonable rate after the service. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth for your continued hard work. #customer4life Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Ramsey 12 Jun 2018
Bought my first Benz here & can't say enough about the staff. Ben Lamont was extremely knowledgable about the cars & purchase process, & was able to acquire the exact car I was looking for in a short amount of time. He even continued to answer my questions and help me out with parts & orders after I... had taken delivery of the vehicle. Communication between the departments is very good and saved me a lot of time each time I went in to check on something. I don't hesitate to call or return for help. I look forward to going back, if, for nothing else, to check out the C63s in the showroom. Won't be the same place when they sell that one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Pelletier 25 Mar 2020
I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth for your next vehicle purchase! My wife and I recently purchased a used gle350 and love it. Connor was a pleasure to work with and hope to work with him again very soon. Both service and the finance department were easy to work with and very profe...ssional. Thank you mb of Portsmouth and thank you Connor. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cathy Schoen 21 Apr 2021
We provided Connor Heyland with our must-have features and our nice-to-have features and he found us the car we bought in short order. He was very responsive and knowledgeable and helped us understand all of the different packages available. We felt like we got a very fair deal because Connor was ho...nest and forthright during our interactions. Paul Patten made the paperwork process seamless and efficient. All in all, an excellent experience with the team at the dealership. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Leo Donahue 29 Mar 2019
Fantastic service department Ashleigh Bourque service advisor is very helpful and knowledgeable pleasant experience
5 rate
Google
Jason C., Ewa Beach, HI 29 Mar 2017
Service was awesome.  John McMarrow and Jeremy provided great customer service.   I feel like a better person with my new car.
5 rate
Yelp
Rachael Castro 25 Jul 2019
Ashley is spectacular! Such a kind employee, she went above and beyond to help me during my car's service. Everyone working at the time of my visit displayed beyond excellent customer service. I was very grateful and satisfied with the loaner i was given, but the customer service kept going, they ac...tually drove the loaner car to two fire stations looking to have my baby's carseat transferred and installed properly for me! Totally unreal! Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Lynch 21 Sep 2017
I recently purchased a 2018 Mercedes GLC300 from MB of Portsmouth. Everyone I came in contact with, from the salesperson (Mel), to the finance/mgmt persons (Jeremy and Eddy), to the service folks (Peter and Rich), were amazingly helpful, professional and thoughtful. I have never had a better new ca...r buying experience. Thank you each and everyone of you for trying so hard to please your customer. Without hesitation, I can recommend this dealership to friends, family and clients. Well done! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.