How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
132 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lindsey Hayes 12 Nov 2017
In the market for two new cars, should be an enjoyable experience but was dreading the process. You know how it goes ! However life became so much less dread and much happier once we stepped into Mercedes of Portsmouth. We are so happy with our two new cars and the whole experience was a dream. We ...tried the other two german car locations on Route 33 ( you know who they are ) and as always a painful process, but not with Mercedes. Lets face it cars drive the same it is just a badge so as such the customer service was critical in the decision making process. Thanks to Bethany, John, Brittney and Eddy we are so happy and will not shop anywhere else. Thank you so much for making what is normally painful a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 05 Oct 2017
I recently purchased a new Mercedes and naturally, I wanted the best price. I visited 5 dealerships in the New England area, and the Portsmouth location was by far the most honest, and had the best price by a couple of thousand, yes thousand, dollars. They were even kind enough to allow me to visit ...other dealerships, with their offer still on the table. I explained to the other dealerships what they were offering me, and no one could even come close to the Portsmouth location's price. Take it from me, I spent two full days driving around New England in search of the best price, and I can honestly tell people that it was a waste of time. Don't go anywhere else except the Portsmouth location. The salesman John McMorrow and the sales manager Jeremy Copp, were very honest and extremely helpful. Naturally, there was some haggling of the price, as with any dealership, but no where near the haggling time I spent at the other Mercedes locations. They were just very upfront about their pricing. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes to buy from this location. Just visit one other Mercedes dealership, and you'll instantly recognize the superior service that the Portsmouth location has. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 21 Sep 2017
I recently purchased a new MB GLC300 from MB of Portsmouth. I cannot say enough good things about the folks that work at this dealership. Everyone from my sales person (Mel), to the finance person (Jeremy), to the service folks (Peter and Rich) was amazingly helpful, professional and thoughtful. W...ithout hesitation, I can truly recommend this dealership to friends, family and clients. Well done! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cliff V 14 Aug 2017
With my busy schedule I find it hard to put time away for getting my vehicle serviced... However the service at MB Portsmouth makes it to easy. I book all of my service with Jeremy the Finance Guy as he sold me the car and still handles service to this day... makes it super easy. As usual my car was... washed and I never wondered when I would hear back about the car being finished! A plus! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dick 14 Aug 2017
I seldom write reviews, but once in a great while a product or service provided by a business or individual is so exceptional that praise is warranted, and a written review is essentail. My experience at Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth, with Melanie Kosa as my sales consultant, fulfills such a reviewing... requirement. I recently purchases a Certified GLK350 at MB of Portsmouth. Melanie's knowledge of the product, her attention to details and willingness to accurately answer any and all questions qualifies her for the highest praise. I would unhestitaingly recommend MB of Portsmouth for your next automobile. Thanks to Melanie, Bethany, and Jeremy for such a pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
N Reed 14 Aug 2017
Found the perfect Aud S5 I have been looking for and never thought I would have such a great experience buying a Used Audi at a Mercedes-Benz dealership! Katrina Arsenault showed be the vehicle and made sure my daughter's car seat fitted in perfect! Jeremy Copp in finance got the approval and the nu...mbers I was looking for, and made it quick and easy! Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CPF 28 Jul 2017
Always a positive experience here ! Mel was very easy to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joanie Dickinson Florentino 05 Jun 2018
Bravo! The nicest experience I've had in learning about and buying a car. John McMorrow didn't "sell" me anything...he educated me. John patiently walked me and my teenage son through the process. The test drives were informative and productive. Their sales manager, Jeremy, was professional, funny ...and worked out fair pricing. I think I'm a Merecedes of Portsmouth client for life! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rich Henck 25 Jul 2017
Mel was more than helpful addressing all of our questions and concerns.
5 rate
Cars.com
Drew Dickinson 05 Jun 2018
Came in looking at the GLS 450. The second we walked in the door we were greeted with a smile. Very helpful on a test drive, and helped us find a good deal on a dealer courtesy car we were interested in buying. The whole time we were treated as part of the mercedes family, and we are excited to purc...hase our next car from this dealer. Excellent service and a truly great staff. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.