How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
132 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Trevore_Quintanilla 19 Jun 2021
I had Connor sell us 2 vehicles and he really is the best. He knows what he’s doing and can tell you anything and everything about the cars. He’s also a great guy!
5 rate
Google
C LAWLER 15 Jul 2017
WE WENT TO MERCEDES BENZ OF PORTSMOUTH AFTER SPEAKING WITH KATRINA AND HAD TO COME LOOK AT THE DEALS... HUGE INVENTORY... KATRINA WAS VERY LAID BACK BUT WITH GREAT PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE... JEREMY IN FINANCE IS ROCK STAR... WE ENDED UP LEAVING WITH TWO MERCEDES-BENZ... WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE EXPERIE...NCE AT MB OF PORTSMOUTH Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John S 14 Jul 2017
First Benz out of many cars, and could not have asked for a better experience with Katrina... great product knowledge lead to a very smooth sale. Thank you again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leonard Schwab 01 Sep 2018
I was looking for a good used Mercedes for incidental local driving. Brian Cartier called me immediately when a “cream puff” E350 sedan came in on trade. Everyone thinks it is a brand new car until they see the odometer. This car is testimony to the staying power of Mercedes’ design and eng...ineering. Thanks Brian. Show more
5 rate
Google
THE DOHERTY'S 11 Jul 2017
THIS IS OUR FIRST MERCEDES-BENZ, AND COULD NOT BE MORE EXCITED. MELANIE WAS VERY LAID BACK AND PROFESSIONAL, WAS NOT PUSHY LIKE WE HAD EXPECTED TO FIND AT A BENZ DEALER. SHE OFFERED A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE, NEVER THOUGHT WE WOULD BE WALKING AWAY THE SAME DAY WITH OUR NEW BENZ! THANK YOU TO T WOO...D, FOR FINDING THE CAR WE WERE LOOKING FOR... JEREMY IN FINANCE IS A RIOT AND GOT US IN AND OUT SO QUICK! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angelala 06 Jul 2017
Alex handled my transaction amazingly from beginning to end, he got me a great deal! The finance guy Jeremy was also great to work with. A painless transaction! A truly simple and fast flowing process, couldn't be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan O 01 Jul 2017
Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth provided one of the best experiences in buying a vehicle. We arrived with an interest in and advertised vehicle, test drove, asked a few questions, and got the financial package and advice that made this experience smooth and peace filled. Thanks to Alex and Jeremy...we... will surely share with friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 31 Aug 2018
Spoke with three Mercedes-Benz dealerships while looking for a new Car. While Portsmouth was not the closest, they were by far the most professional, courteous and honest dealership of all. Brian Cartier respected my time, had the cars I wanted to test drive ready, made the purchase easy and comfo...rtable. He knew the product well and was able to answer my questions. Bethany Juneau was responsive via email and phone, and Bridget in finance was very knowledgeable. Once I had decided on my purchase I mentioned it to a friend from Massachusetts, who said I should have used her dealership, as they are the best. No surprise, she was referring to Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth also. With this team, worth the drive from any distance. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christine17 20 Sep 2018
We leased a new GLC 300 through Benjamin Lamont. He was no less than amazing! Not only did he produce exactly what we were looking for but he also went through great lengths to explain every feature on the vehicle. We were also helped by Bridget Bejarno. She was happy to explain financial details an...d she also answered all of our questions. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelsey 21 Apr 2017
I had a fantastic first time buyers experience with Katrina at Portsmouth Mercedes. She had the cars that I were interested in ready to go when my son and I got there. We were able to test drive and she was able to answer all of my questions about this model & Mercedes in general. We went back to th...e office and my son (who is 10) asked her if we would be able to take the car home with us tonight and she said she would make that happen if we all agreed on a price of the car. She (and the whole staff) had tons of patience as my son did get a little bored during the buying process and even brought him out back to let him pick a Mercedes hat, gave him some snacks because it was past dinner time and helped me teach him we have to keep the car nice because if we do maybe he'll have this one for his first car. Working with Jay was quick and easy. He explained all paperwork to me that I was signing and was happy to have my son hanging around during the buying process. I have already received follow ups from both Katrina and Jay this morning. I was able to drive off the lot with my new car and Mercedes will do the rest for me (registration, etc.) Portsmouth's cleanliness was absolutely immaculate and the added Armour All service to my car was much appreciated, my car came out beautiful. I will absolutely recommend Jay & Katrina to anyone looking to buy or lease. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.