How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
133 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Randy 13 Oct 2021
I just bought a new car from Mercedes of Portsmouth, and it was a wonderful experience. I was fortunate to get Cynthia Acorace assigned as my sales associate, and she was very diligent in answering all my questions and went the extra yard to find the car I wanted. Paul Patten, the Business Manager w...as also very helpful and made the paperwork go easily. I was impressed with Richard Murray, the Service Manager too. And, of course, I love my new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kellie Lally 21 Sep 2021
Ben Lamont has been fantastic to work with through the years! We've purchased about 5 vehicles from him plus my brother purchased through Ben based on my recommendation. He's extremely knowledgeable about all the models. The test drives are great and you dont feel any pressure to buy. There's no... other person I would want to go to for my next purchase. Ben makes the previously stressful experience of purchasing a vehicle easy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kosta Alexandropoulos 21 Sep 2021
I am 53 years old, I bought a lot of cars in my life. This experience I had with this dealership is by far the best experience anybody can ever have buying a vehicle. Ben Lamont the sales person is unbelievable!! Not only is he the nicest guy you ever going to meet he actually is one of the few sale...s people that I encountered in my life that actually really really knows cars. I don’t remember the finance guys name but he was amazing also. Didn’t try to sell me anything made it as simple as possible just a pleasant easy purchase. I will never buy another car from any other dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Baker 21 Sep 2021
I recently bought a truck from Ben in sales and my experience was excellent. Ben was very knowledgeable, very patient, and extremely easy to work with. He was flexible with my trade-in and gave a very fair price. Every time I go into the dealership for any reason, Ben is always there with a smile an...d makes sure to come over and say hello and ask if there’s anything he can help with. It was a very easy process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Beckie Sloan 21 Sep 2021
Had a great experience. Ben Lamont was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles and all the functions of each one. He helped us find the perfect Mercedes for our family. They filed all the paperwork for us and Ben even drove the car an hour to our house. He installed the plates in the pouring... rain for me so I wouldn’t get soaked. We will go back again for our next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zoran Arsov 04 Aug 2021
I really don’t even know where to start on how great Portsmouth Mercedes is, From the beginning to the end purchasing my new GLB 250. Tuck the sales person did Absolutely everything to make sure I was happy. Paul the Finance manager gave me the best deals for the service of the Mercedes and answer...ed every question I had. This is Definitely the best Mercedes dealer in New England hands-down. I think everyone that is looking for a new Mercedes should definitely go to Portsmouth. They have the best price and best Customer service! I can’t wait to come back for my next Vehicle! thank you guys for everything and I will be back 10000% Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose Angel Bautista 01 Jul 2021
In general it’s a great team, but especially Nick Kuptsov, this guy is the best! He helped me to get my car really quick and he explained in very good detail me all the features about the car! Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Noah Noah 20 Jun 2021
I mean it’s a Mercedes-Benz dealer for crying out loud. They have a Maybach in their showroom costing more than your average single-family home. It’s wonderfully clean. The entire staff is great. The dealership is gorgeous (as are the cars,) and the finance process was INCREDIBLE! Ben and Paul w...ere great to work with! Anyone in the market for a Benz should head on up to Greenland today! Show more
5 rate
Google
Trevore_Quintanilla 19 Jun 2021
I had Connor sell us 2 vehicles and he really is the best. He knows what he’s doing and can tell you anything and everything about the cars. He’s also a great guy!
5 rate
Google
Jyll Underhill 05 May 2021
I was really impressed with their inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles. I had my heart set on one vehicle in particular, unfortunately it had sold before I got there, luckily they had an almost identical vehicle that just came off a lease in MINT condition. I was happily surprised at what a rea...sonable price they were offering it at considering the model and all the premium packages it came with!!!! Nick was amazing... he went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect, his work ethic and sense of urgency with everything he does was quite impressive! This was by far the quickest and easiest purchase/trade-in/finance I have EVER experienced! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.