Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I followed Randy Wheeler here from another Mercedes dealership and I am so glad I did. My lease experience was seamless - the easiest/best experience I’ve had in 25 years of leasing cars! Go see Randy at MB Portsmouth!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

We worked with Randy to purchase our vehicle. He was incredibly helpful and we never felt pressured to buy anything. Definitely would recommend asking for Randy if you go here!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I bought my first car here last October with the help of Connor Heyland, and he could not have been nicer or more patient with me. I had a sort of funky situation but he, and everyone in the sales team I came across, took such good care of me. When I have had to come in since for service/inspections, etc - I always get to work with maybe the nicest man alive, Nate Small. He is never not lovely and bright. Everyone for that matter in the service department is so professional and kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I will defintely be buying from the team at Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth again after my experience! They are an awesome crew to work with and I'm very happy with my purchase there. Friendly, knowledgable, and not pushy at all. Ben, our salesman was fun to work with and really knew a lot about not only the vehicle we were interested in, but could compare it to many other models in their inventory to make sure we were getting the right vehicle for us.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

We are moving to Portsmouth after living in Florida, we needed to register our car, etc. I called MB of Portsmouth, spoke to Randy Wheeler about mounting front plate on our car with no mounting plate. He said to come on by and he will help us. We did and he searched for a compatible mounting plate. He searched and searched, and finally found a compatible mounting plate. The next thing we knew, the front and rear plates were mounted, very professional and like new! Randy went above and beyond to assist us, very impressive. We went on to have ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Friendly helpful staff made our purchase as painless as buying a new car could be.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Alex Luu, and I can confidently say he is one of the best car salesmen I've ever encountered. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Alex's professionalism, knowledge, and genuine enthusiasm for cars were evident. Alex listened attentively to my needs and preferences, and he went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for me. He recommended the Mercedes GLE 53 AMG, and I couldn't be happier with his suggestion. The car is a dream to drive, and I owe it all to Alex for hooking me up with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Randy from MB Portsmouth is a huge asset to the sales team! He was quick and responsive in getting my questions answered and most importantly HONEST. I work in sales myself and nothing is more important than working with someone you trust. I will highly be recommending Randy to anyone in the market.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Amazing communication, quick ansd painless process, and great people! Randy and team are personable, honest, and of high integrity.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Randy is awesome. He is very knowledgeable about Mercedes. Enjoyed his no pressure approach.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The service team is the best I have ever dealt with. Nate is knowledgeable and kind. You make the customer genuinely feel taken care of. Thank you so much for your help today!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great experience with Randy wheeler and Jen Sprague

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Hands down one of the smoothest car buying experiences I’ve had from inquiry to delivery day. Connor was great finding the vehicle and the options I wanted, communicated and set the bar on phenomenal customer experience. The entire team involved from the finance team ( rockstar Jen! ) to the general manager ( Chris ) despite a busy showroom introduced himself and knew my name while pivoting from deal to deal. Love my purchase and that will make me a loyal Portsmouth Mercedes customer for the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Everyone we dealt with was outstanding. From the first phone call with Chris inquiring about the car to Jen (my birthday twin) in finance getting all the paperwork in order and Alex in sales who helped us go over all the features in the car, each one made us feel like we made the right move driving all the way (3 hours away) down to their dealership. We would highly recommend this dealer. Oh and having a giant red bow sitting on my car when I arrived in the showroom was a great touch too. Thank you so much! Jenn & ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Efficient service Friendly and fully prepared Checked in and on my way very quickly

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Jonah and Jen were super helpful, communicative and efficient. Excellent all around car-buying experience, thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I live 145 miles from Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth. There is another service facility fifty miles from my home in one direction and 70 miles in another yet I bipass them both. Let me tell you why: Everyone I have met at Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth are simply on a better level than anyone else I have met in servicing my car. They seem better trained, more knowledgable and more interested in my car and its needs. I have owned my 2004 car for four years. It had 17,000 original miles when I bought it from a dealer in Maryland. I recently took it to Mercedes-Benz ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

The super star of your Dealership is Jen in financing!You are ALL lucky to have someone like her. By time we got to see her it had already been 4+ hours and so I was a bit “over it” Jen apologized for the wait even though it really had nothing to do with her, she just knew we had been waiting a very long time( I bought the car I came for, we were there at 11 as discussed via text) Ben was there to greet us and he’s as nice of a person as I had hoped for. I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Awesome!!!!’ Excellent Staff!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

A wonderful, down to Earth dealer for your Mercedes. Friendly staff in sales, finance, and service. You know your car is being taken care of honestly and the way you need it to by Mercedes trained professionals! Thank you for all you do!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Today I had a minor road emergency away from home. Nicole took great care of me and remedied my issue completely without charge. I am grateful and will I find a reason to return and recommend the wonderful service I encountered today!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Never had a car delivered more professionally. If the service is 1/2 as good as the sales side this will be my go to dealer. This is my 4th MB product and first new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

This is the Mercedes dealership you want to go to! We have purchased and leased 4 vehicles from this dealership over the past 5 years and could not be happier with sales, service and operations teams. Yesterday I called into the dealership from Florida to get help disabling a sensor from a minor mishap over the weekend. Connor Heyland picked up the call as service was busy, Connor could not have been any more helpful! Truth be told, I didn't introduce myself...I think I was frantic and just needed help to shut it off and Connor did just that with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Colin in service is beyond 5 stars. Professional, courteous a true representation of Mercedes Benz service and excellence

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Great first experience with MB of Portsmouth! After calling around, they had the best price on a replacement key for my AMG. And their tech found a defective brake booster that I never would have suspected and covered it under warranty. Matt in parts and Colin in service were great to deal with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I got a great service from Matthew. Hundred percent recomendable. 5 stars for him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Great Dealer. I purchased my first GLC when it was Holloway Mercedes. After I ordered my new vehicle my sales person couldn't have cared less. I had to call him for an update on the status. I tried to call him twice for the VIN # and the third and final time I called the receptionist and had her take a hand written note. I sen him a text and it took him 3 days to get back to me. One one particular occasion I told him I was coming to leave some paperwork and when I got there a half ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

We are writing to sing the well-deserved praises of Alex Luu, the sale’s professional from whom we recently had the pleasure of purchasing a certified Mercedes for our daughter. From start to finish, Alex exceeded our expectations. He treated us with kindness and respect, thoughtfully focused on our needs and interests throughout and even arranged for us to secure good financing terms through the in-house efforts of Paul Patten, another very capable member of the Portsmouth Mercedes-Benz team. Very pleased indeed!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Alex was a total pleasure to transact with--quick, straightforward, knowledgeable, and friendly--we felt he had our backs on this purchase and didn't try to push anything other than provide us with what we wanted. He had the car started and waiting for us when we came to look at it. He knew everything about the car--the finance manager was also a total pleasure--quick and didn't try to push unnecessary add ons--also provided complimentary seal coating and all weather mats with the car (without asking). The total transaction was super quick (no waiting for pricing trades, etc.) and the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Staff very helpful with amazing speedy service! Will was amazing both with helping us and keeping us well informed during our process! Thank you to all the staff members!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

I took the help of Nick who had been outstanding in explaining about the car and helping me out through the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Tried and True! There is nothing like a Family-Owned Business. I was 1st introduced to the Kaplan Auto Group about 15+ years ago when I bought a Jaguar. I loved this car, the service they provided and went onto buying another. This car and the Jake Kaplan dealerships were great! I was introduced to Mercedes of Portsmouth through an email and recommended to my son was looking for a SUV and had a very poor experience at another local dealership (Lynnfield). When I learned of this, I immediately contacted the Portsmouth Mercedes Dealership and Eddy Allen returned my call. Within a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

What a pleasure it was do to business with this dealership and Tuck our expert and professional sales consultant. He steadfastly navigated us through the sales process and has continued to be there for us through ownership. He is always available and ready to help. The service and care this dealership and Tuck provide has impressed us so much that we will continue to purchase and maintain our vehicle out of our home state at Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Tuck is hands down the best part about Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth, NH. He not only makes buying a car a pleasure but is also super knowledgeable about each product. If you are looking for a great experience, head to see Tuck Abbott. You won’t be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

I was recently in the market for purchasing a quality used car and was pleasantly surprised by the great experience I had at Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth. I worked with Nick and he was superb from start to finish in assisting me with the purchase. When I arrived, he had the car I was considering ready and waiting for a test drive, provided me with a complete history of the car, offered a respectable trade-in offer for my car and set up financing for me on the spot. I was literally able to drive off with a great car within two ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Matthew Tuck Abbott was great to work with very knowledgeable. He listened to what I was looking and got me a perfect car for me. Would definitely buy from him again.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

I have just reached one year with my new Mercedes, the fifth I have purchased from MB of Portsmouth over the years. The car has been everything a new, custom ordered Mercedes should be. What made the experience even better was purchasing from a salesman named Tuck. Tuck turned a great experience into one that went beyond expectations. He guided me through the process of my first ever factory order of a new car. He explained the process, suffered through my non-stop questions, and kept me engaged in the process from order to delivery. When I needed help after delivery, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

I love Mercedes of Portsmouth... We have made several purchases and I am never disappointed with entire transaction. We are always treated like family. From Sales, Finance to Service, Mercedes of Portsmouth has the winning combo. Why go anywhere else, they have the best selection and the very best associates! Keep up the great work Portsmouth, you are the GOATS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

This drslership has always been great as well as all of staff and salespeople. BEN Lamont as our salesperson has been exceptional and we have bought 5 cars from the stealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

I would like to thank Ben Lamont for being a remarkable person and salesman. Ben took the time to email and personally message me throughout the whole process of Me buying the beautiful 2023 GLA250. Ben made sure that I got a ride from my house to the dealership which was a huge help. All I can say is, if we have more people like Ben Lamont in sales, there will be more happy customers like myself. Thank you Ben and thank you to the Portsmouth NH team. 👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

I am so pleased with my GLC and my overall experience at this store! Tom, Ben and Paul were all fantastic. Such a professional, kind, knowledgeable & helpful group. The atmosphere in the dealership is so light and collaborative, no pressure, fun people, and they take the time to educate the buyer. These folks KNOW their product and love to share it all! BY FAR, my best car-buying experience ever. I will recommend Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth to everyone I know, and I will certainly be back for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2023

Super impressed with the customer service in service department! Its the little things that matter. They went over and above! So excited to be apart of the Mercedes family🤍

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I had another great Mercedes experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Ben and Paul were professional and standup guys. I would have to say that they provided a speedy, to the point sales process and have earned my future business. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Very good customer service. All their sales and service ataff are very friendly, helpful, and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

After postponing looking for a new car due to the dread of needing to, bad news about lack of inventory of used cars, expense, just dealing with a car salesman, I ended up at Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth on my first day of looking. Luck was on my side on various levels - I met Nick Kuptsov and everything was clear sailing for me from there. Nick was GREAT to deal with - no pressure, I felt comfortable and trusted Nick to be helpful, knowledgeable and honest with me and he absolutely checked all those boxes. Further luck - beautiful 2016 C300 ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I recently worked with Nick from Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth to buy my CPO E 300. What a difference from every other car dealership I have experienced! Nick was incredibly helpful, professional, and patient with no pressure. It took over a month to find just the right car at the right price. Nick kept me up to date with cars that came in WITHOUT being pushy or texting too much. I felt well taken care of. I normally dread going into a car dealership because of the endless emails, texts, phone calls and letters that will last for months (or more - ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Experience was outstanding! Particularely my experience and interaction with Nik was very helpful. Best sales person I have dealt with in a long time. He thoroughly explained everything about the car. I would always come back to Nik with any questions I may have. Very bright and smart guy.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth. Picked up a lightly used Infiniti and the team was great. In particular Nick was amazing throughout the process and made the buying purchase so easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick was an excellent salesperson and went above and beyond for me in purchasing my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Thank you Nick. What a great experience purchasing our first Mercedes. Nick at Mercedes Portsmouth was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick is the sales guy that you do want to work with. He’s knowledgeable, patient, and always to help out. They have a great team of service. I do recommend you to visit the dealership and experience the best service.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nikita did an excellent job on helping me to buy my car.?

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I am very much satisfied with Nick

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick is very friendly and attentive. Always available to meet customers needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Smoothest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The salesman named Nikita was most helpful. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles and truly helped guide me through the buying process. I highly recommend Portsmouth Mercedes. They have amazing staff and an unbelievable inventory. When you arrive, ask for Nikita- You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I don't typically write reviews, but I was so pleased with the service I received from their salesman, Nick, that this review felt necessary. Nick went above and beyond in so many ways. Not only did he take the extra time to help me find and order the exact model I wanted, but he stayed in communication with me throughout the entire waiting period. He was knowledgeable, conscientious, and incredibly personable; he made the entire process very smooth and easy. If you are in the market for a Mercedes, I would highly recommend going to see Nick at Mercedes-Benz ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

My personal consultant was Nick Kuptsov. I told Nick that I'd like to make the experience as fluid as possible and drive home in my new car that day. He made that happen! It was truly the least stressful experience of my life in the car marketplace! Thanks Nick. I am looking forward to seeing you soon!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick was the best! Very attentive to customer service. Patient, informative during and after sale!! Response time excellent and even after sale made time to again walk through the car technology. Highly recommend this no pressure easy to deal with salesman. I hope he gets the credit he deserves from the company!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Excellent service! Love my car!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

My wife and I bought our first Mercedes from Nick. He is very professional and treated us like family. We would absolutely do business again with Nick and MB of Portsmouth.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick want the salesperson at MB and did a fantastic job selling me my glc 300. I am very happy with and his sales help and he made my vehicle purchase easy. Thanks again Nick for all you do at Mercedes’ of Portsmouth! Gil

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Went shopping for a new car for my wife and met salesman Nick Kuptsov , he was extremely helpful in finding us the perfect vehicle and going over the car with us, he had the vehicle cleaned with all paperwork ready to go for next day pick up. MB of Portsmouth is an amazing dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Impressed overall by this location! Nick helped us locate the correct configuration GLA 250. When we got to the dealer to pickup the vehicle he was able to get us in and out in under 60 minutes! Car was already washed and finance papers were prepared in advance making this transaction a breeze.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Bought my ml350 diesel from Ben Lamont at Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth. Decent dealership and definitely worth checking out for your next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

We had an absolute great experience shopping for our new MB. Nikita in sales and the finance team gave us the best pressure free service that you could wish for in a new car process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I have purchased all my MBs from MB Portsmouth and have always been impressed with them. I particularly want to mention Ben Lamont who is extremely knowledgeable and really, really helpful. I can't imagine buying my cars from any other dealer.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Greatest sales man ever.....Ben Lamont

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I have been to many dealerships in the past, but this was by far the best experience I’ve had from the moment I walked in the door. Nick was an absolute pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend Nick and Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

The buying experience at Mercedes of Portsmouth is top notch. Ben, is an amazing sales person who is super knowledgeable and very patient (we ask lots of questions) Everyone at the dealership is so friendly and smiley. We will be purchasing future cars from Ben!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great experience with Ben Lamont and team. Highly recommend this dealership for impressive customer service too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I was very comfortable and well taken care of from start to finish with my experience and purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I picked up my new car today. I love it! This was a difficult year due to chip and shipping delays, but Tuck and Alex were always gracious and helpful. Paul streamlined the paperwork and made the purchase quick and easy. Tuck programmed the car with my preferences before I left the lot and taught me how to make changes myself- he was very patient. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I went there for a recall on my 2011 SUV. As I entered the service area, Service Advisor Brandon looked up and smiled, checking me in very quickly. I was on my way home in the hour he quoted. Much better experience than my last MB visit to the Manchester MB.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The best service department on the seacoast, including independent shops. They provide very fast service at a great price. No reason to shop around, they're the best. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I went to Mercedes-Benz dealership to purchase a new car. I was pleased to be helped by Maya. She was great! I wanted to just say thank you to Mercedes-Benz dealership but mostly to Mya for a great experience. She catered to all my needs and concerns. Everything went well and smooth. I drove home happly with my new car. I will Be recommending people that want to buy a Mercedes car to this location and to be assisted by Mya.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Very easy trade in process, with none of the “typical” car buying BS. I was able to be in and out with a deal in about an hour and a half and that’s including the test drive. Two days later I was able to stop by during my lunch and go through the entire financing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I own my GLC300 for one week with Mya hard work she found me the car I wanted in New Jersey and when the car arrived she help me with all that new technology I can see Mya someday as a sale manger she had a wide knowledge of this vehicle and was very pleasant to deal with Thank you Mya Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I have owned many Mercedes vehicles for the last 30 + years. My experience with Mya Laughton was one of my best ever. She worked hard to secure the pricing that I asked for and was very professional and easy to work with. A great experience with her and MB of Portsmouth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I have owned many Mercedes vehicles for the last 30 + years. My experience with Mya was one of my best ever. She worked hard to secure the pricing that I asked for and was very professional and easy to work with. A great experience with her and MB of Portsmouth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Special thank you to a personable and genuine sales consultant in Tuck Abbott. Unlikely we would have bought a car today without his guidance and expertise. Tuck spent hours with us, and it could not have been a better experience. This is the 2nd car we’ve purchased from MB of Portsmouth, and we have always been pleased with their service and responsiveness. Thank you to Tuck and his team. We’ll be back for car #3 soon enough!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Just browsing

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Nik is an amazing person, besides the fact he is the greatest Sales person I have ever dealt with. We stopped in just looking to lease. An hour and half later I was the owner of a new 2022 Mercedes. Nik was so knowledgeable of the Mercedes, but others I was comparing to.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Just bought my first car from this dealership! Nick greeted me as soon as I walked in and was a huge help for me throughout the whole process. I obviously didn’t know much about what goes into buying a car from lack of experience, but Nick was super patient and helpful and was definitely a big reason I ended up buying the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and ask for Nick when you walk in!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Went here for a transmission service. Got a nice courtesy vehicle while the service was being performed. Nicole in the service department was extremely nice. She was able to get software updates on my vehicle for free. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Outstanding experience! They treated me with value and like family. Constant communication about my vehicle in the service department. Mechanic, Louis, was unsurpassed, smart, and surpassed my every expectation! Then, Ben who runs sales and leasing actually took the time to show me how my car works. He has an uncommonly refreshing passion for his job, the vehicles, and people and is also so kind! After such an amazing experience, I am committing to Mercedes-Benz Portsmouth for life! They’re the absolute best team!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Mya was fantastic. She found me the car I was looking for and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. I'm a very happy Customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Highly recommend Mya and the whole team at MB Portsmouth! Mya was professional, polite and very knowledgeable. Mya went above an beyond to work with me to get me into my new car! She was everything you could ask for in a saleswoman. If your in the market for a new car don't hesitate to give Mya a call you will not be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Highly recommend Mya and the whole team at MB Portsmouth! Mya was professional, polite and very knowledgeable. Mya went above an beyond to work with me to get me into my new car! She was everything you could ask for in a saleswoman. If your in the market for a new car don't hesitate to give Mya a call you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Excellent customer service and very helpful and friendly staff. I will be back to this dealership for my car needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

MBP is exactly what a high line dealership should be. They are constantly assessing your needs and offer easy solutions, not pressure. I dealt with Paul the Business Manager who was a great communicator who covered all my concerns. The service department is accessible, reasonably priced, and thorough. Some MB dealers operate like stereotypical slimy used car dealers. MPB is certainly a benchmark for world class sales and service.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022


Leave Us A Review