Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Ben and Paul were professional and standup guys. I would have to say that they provided a speedy, to the point sales process and have earned my future business. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Very good customer service. All their sales and service ataff are very friendly, helpful, and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

After postponing looking for a new car due to the dread of needing to, bad news about lack of inventory of used cars, expense, just dealing with a car salesman, I ended up at Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth on my first day of looking. Luck was on my side on various levels - I met Nick Kuptsov and everything was clear sailing for me from there. Nick was GREAT to deal with - no pressure, I felt comfortable and trusted Nick to be helpful, knowledgeable and honest with me and he absolutely checked all those boxes. Further luck - beautiful 2016 C300 ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I recently worked with Nick from Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth to buy my CPO E 300. What a difference from every other car dealership I have experienced! Nick was incredibly helpful, professional, and patient with no pressure. It took over a month to find just the right car at the right price. Nick kept me up to date with cars that came in WITHOUT being pushy or texting too much. I felt well taken care of. I normally dread going into a car dealership because of the endless emails, texts, phone calls and letters that will last for months (or more - ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Experience was outstanding! Particularely my experience and interaction with Nik was very helpful. Best sales person I have dealt with in a long time. He thoroughly explained everything about the car. I would always come back to Nik with any questions I may have. Very bright and smart guy.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth. Picked up a lightly used Infiniti and the team was great. In particular Nick was amazing throughout the process and made the buying purchase so easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick was an excellent salesperson and went above and beyond for me in purchasing my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Thank you Nick. What a great experience purchasing our first Mercedes. Nick at Mercedes Portsmouth was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Process of getting my c300 coupe was awesome and best out of all the dealerships i dealt with in last 10 yrs. Nick the sales person is the best in entire New England market

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick is the sales guy that you do want to work with. He’s knowledgeable, patient, and always to help out. They have a great team of service. I do recommend you to visit the dealership and experience the best service.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nikita did an excellent job on helping me to buy my car.?

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I am very much satisfied with Nick

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick is very friendly and attentive. Always available to meet customers needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Smoothest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The salesman named Nikita was most helpful. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles and truly helped guide me through the buying process. I highly recommend Portsmouth Mercedes. They have amazing staff and an unbelievable inventory. When you arrive, ask for Nikita- You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I don't typically write reviews, but I was so pleased with the service I received from their salesman, Nick, that this review felt necessary. Nick went above and beyond in so many ways. Not only did he take the extra time to help me find and order the exact model I wanted, but he stayed in communication with me throughout the entire waiting period. He was knowledgeable, conscientious, and incredibly personable; he made the entire process very smooth and easy. If you are in the market for a Mercedes, I would highly recommend going to see Nick at Mercedes-Benz ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

My personal consultant was Nick Kuptsov. I told Nick that I'd like to make the experience as fluid as possible and drive home in my new car that day. He made that happen! It was truly the least stressful experience of my life in the car marketplace! Thanks Nick. I am looking forward to seeing you soon!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick was the best! Very attentive to customer service. Patient, informative during and after sale!! Response time excellent and even after sale made time to again walk through the car technology. Highly recommend this no pressure easy to deal with salesman. I hope he gets the credit he deserves from the company!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Excellent service! Love my car!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

My wife and I bought our first Mercedes from Nick. He is very professional and treated us like family. We would absolutely do business again with Nick and MB of Portsmouth.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Nick want the salesperson at MB and did a fantastic job selling me my glc 300. I am very happy with and his sales help and he made my vehicle purchase easy. Thanks again Nick for all you do at Mercedes’ of Portsmouth! Gil

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Went shopping for a new car for my wife and met salesman Nick Kuptsov , he was extremely helpful in finding us the perfect vehicle and going over the car with us, he had the vehicle cleaned with all paperwork ready to go for next day pick up. MB of Portsmouth is an amazing dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Impressed overall by this location! Nick helped us locate the correct configuration GLA 250. When we got to the dealer to pickup the vehicle he was able to get us in and out in under 60 minutes! Car was already washed and finance papers were prepared in advance making this transaction a breeze.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Bought my ml350 diesel from Ben Lamont at Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth. Decent dealership and definitely worth checking out for your next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

We had an absolute great experience shopping for our new MB. Nikita in sales and the finance team gave us the best pressure free service that you could wish for in a new car process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I have purchased all my MBs from MB Portsmouth and have always been impressed with them. I particularly want to mention Ben Lamont who is extremely knowledgeable and really, really helpful. I can't imagine buying my cars from any other dealer.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Greatest sales man ever.....Ben Lamont

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I have been to many dealerships in the past, but this was by far the best experience I’ve had from the moment I walked in the door. Nick was an absolute pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend Nick and Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

The buying experience at Mercedes of Portsmouth is top notch. Ben, is an amazing sales person who is super knowledgeable and very patient (we ask lots of questions) Everyone at the dealership is so friendly and smiley. We will be purchasing future cars from Ben!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great experience with Ben Lamont and team. Highly recommend this dealership for impressive customer service too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I was very comfortable and well taken care of from start to finish with my experience and purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I picked up my new car today. I love it! This was a difficult year due to chip and shipping delays, but Tuck and Alex were always gracious and helpful. Paul streamlined the paperwork and made the purchase quick and easy. Tuck programmed the car with my preferences before I left the lot and taught me how to make changes myself- he was very patient. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I went there for a recall on my 2011 SUV. As I entered the service area, Service Advisor Brandon looked up and smiled, checking me in very quickly. I was on my way home in the hour he quoted. Much better experience than my last MB visit to the Manchester MB.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The best service department on the seacoast, including independent shops. They provide very fast service at a great price. No reason to shop around, they're the best. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

I went to Mercedes-Benz dealership to purchase a new car. I was pleased to be helped by Maya. She was great! I wanted to just say thank you to Mercedes-Benz dealership but mostly to Mya for a great experience. She catered to all my needs and concerns. Everything went well and smooth. I drove home happly with my new car. I will Be recommending people that want to buy a Mercedes car to this location and to be assisted by Mya.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Very easy trade in process, with none of the “typical” car buying BS. I was able to be in and out with a deal in about an hour and a half and that’s including the test drive. Two days later I was able to stop by during my lunch and go through the entire financing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I own my GLC300 for one week with Mya hard work she found me the car I wanted in New Jersey and when the car arrived she help me with all that new technology I can see Mya someday as a sale manger she had a wide knowledge of this vehicle and was very pleasant to deal with Thank you Mya Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I have owned many Mercedes vehicles for the last 30 + years. My experience with Mya Laughton was one of my best ever. She worked hard to secure the pricing that I asked for and was very professional and easy to work with. A great experience with her and MB of Portsmouth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I have owned many Mercedes vehicles for the last 30 + years. My experience with Mya was one of my best ever. She worked hard to secure the pricing that I asked for and was very professional and easy to work with. A great experience with her and MB of Portsmouth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Special thank you to a personable and genuine sales consultant in Tuck Abbott. Unlikely we would have bought a car today without his guidance and expertise. Tuck spent hours with us, and it could not have been a better experience. This is the 2nd car we’ve purchased from MB of Portsmouth, and we have always been pleased with their service and responsiveness. Thank you to Tuck and his team. We’ll be back for car #3 soon enough!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Just browsing

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Nik is an amazing person, besides the fact he is the greatest Sales person I have ever dealt with. We stopped in just looking to lease. An hour and half later I was the owner of a new 2022 Mercedes. Nik was so knowledgeable of the Mercedes, but others I was comparing to.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Just bought my first car from this dealership! Nick greeted me as soon as I walked in and was a huge help for me throughout the whole process. I obviously didn’t know much about what goes into buying a car from lack of experience, but Nick was super patient and helpful and was definitely a big reason I ended up buying the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and ask for Nick when you walk in!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Peter Derby is worth his weight in gold. I live in France and he was brilliant, he sent me a picture of the parts to confirm the correct ones, arranged delivery to Portsmouth confirmed their arrival before charging me anything. Once paid ,confirmed that they were sent job done! All done in a calm professional maner. Perfect 11/10

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Went here for a transmission service. Got a nice courtesy vehicle while the service was being performed. Nicole in the service department was extremely nice. She was able to get software updates on my vehicle for free. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Outstanding experience! They treated me with value and like family. Constant communication about my vehicle in the service department. Mechanic, Louis, was unsurpassed, smart, and surpassed my every expectation! Then, Ben who runs sales and leasing actually took the time to show me how my car works. He has an uncommonly refreshing passion for his job, the vehicles, and people and is also so kind! After such an amazing experience, I am committing to Mercedes-Benz Portsmouth for life! They’re the absolute best team!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Mya was fantastic. She found me the car I was looking for and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. I'm a very happy Customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Highly recommend Mya and the whole team at MB Portsmouth! Mya was professional, polite and very knowledgeable. Mya went above an beyond to work with me to get me into my new car! She was everything you could ask for in a saleswoman. If your in the market for a new car don't hesitate to give Mya a call you will not be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Highly recommend Mya and the whole team at MB Portsmouth! Mya was professional, polite and very knowledgeable. Mya went above an beyond to work with me to get me into my new car! She was everything you could ask for in a saleswoman. If your in the market for a new car don't hesitate to give Mya a call you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Excellent customer service and very helpful and friendly staff. I will be back to this dealership for my car needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

MBP is exactly what a high line dealership should be. They are constantly assessing your needs and offer easy solutions, not pressure. I dealt with Paul the Business Manager who was a great communicator who covered all my concerns. The service department is accessible, reasonably priced, and thorough. Some MB dealers operate like stereotypical slimy used car dealers. MPB is certainly a benchmark for world class sales and service.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

The is for Mercedes Benz in Portsmouth New Hampshire: The Rep Mya is the golden ticket! Her professionalism, her friendliness, her energy etc. I can go on forever! She is absolutely AMAZING! What she says, she does! The best part of it all, she answers her emails and phone calls. The BEST SERVICE I EVER HAD! I had other good service but not like hers. She is genuine and you can’t beat that. I appreciate you Mya.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Mya Laughton was more than impressive throughout our purchase. She was knowledgeable regarding the inventory of Mercedes and beyond. We came back a few weeks later and bought a second vehicle with Mya. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2022

The best car buying experience came with our experience with Mya Laughton. Her comprehensive knowledge of the inventory was impressive and made for an easy purchase. We came back a few weeks later and bought a second vehicle from Mya. Many thanks for taking such good care of us!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Cynthia Acorace really made my car buying experience very comfortable. She treated me as a person buying the perfect car for me, not a sales person pushing to make a sale. Paul and Ben were also friendly and helpful in helping us drive it off the lot😁I’m so happy with my new ride. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

I had a great experience with the service department. Had an issue and when I was not happy with the result Rich the service manager took a ride with me and had his shop work on resolving it. It was a faulty brand new tire that was causing the issue and nothing the shop had done. He was very pleasant and professional to deal. I am very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I can’t speak highly enough of this dealer. I went in on a Saturday morning a month ago to get an oil change. The customer service absolutely blew me away. The service manager and the parts manager were absolutely incredible. I had a great conversation with both. I have gone to Mercedes of Shrewsbury, Mercedes of Bangor, as well as Mercedes of Scarborough….. awful experience at all three dealers. I felt overlooked and not valued as a customer. If you are paying an arm and a leg for a simple oil change, you should not be getting rude looks ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

Thank you Cynthia and Bethany, Love my car! Made buying a car easy and fun!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Great experience buying our new GLC from Tuck Abbott! Tuck was able to answer all of our questions and had great product knowledge. So far we love the car and if we purchase another Mercedes product in the future, we'll be back working with Tuck at MB of Portsmouth!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Excellent customer care, Tuck went above my expectations and I'd already had multiple pleasant experiences with Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth. On a whim I turned into the lot to have a look at a vehicle that caught my attention, Tuck heading out on an errand still took the time to talk with me and setup a test drive. I would definitely recommend Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth based on my experiences with the sales, finance, and service staff. They are all friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I can't recommend MB of Portsmouth enough, especially Tuck Abbott. He and everyone there made the car buying experience stress free and pressure free. Tuck also kept me updated through the whole build process and made sure everything went through as planned. I highly recommend MB of Portsmouth and will certainly be back in the future! And if you go, make sure to ask for Tuck. He's great to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2021

They are great people to work with and all about customer happiness!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

I recently bought a Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz E 450 at Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth. It was a very nice experience working with Cynthia Acorace, my sales associate. When I picked up the car, they let me know that it was missing the key to the locking lug nuts, but they were ordering a new kit and would let me know when it was ready. Cynthia sent word to me that the kit came in and I could come at my convenience and a tech would change the locking lug nuts and give me the new key. I went in yesterday, and Cynthia ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I just bought a new car from Mercedes of Portsmouth, and it was a wonderful experience. I was fortunate to get Cynthia Acorace assigned as my sales associate, and she was very diligent in answering all my questions and went the extra yard to find the car I wanted. Paul Patten, the Business Manager was also very helpful and made the paperwork go easily. I was impressed with Richard Murray, the Service Manager too. And, of course, I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I have bought several cars from Ben Lamont and I can always ask him a question. I have been thinking of a G-Wagon lately and text him from time to time and he always answers. I service my car closer to home but will always make the drive to see Ben. He set up our son this summer with his first car, a former lease c-300 sedan. It was a good deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Ben Lamont has been fantastic to work with through the years! We've purchased about 5 vehicles from him plus my brother purchased through Ben based on my recommendation. He's extremely knowledgeable about all the models. The test drives are great and you dont feel any pressure to buy. There's no other person I would want to go to for my next purchase. Ben makes the previously stressful experience of purchasing a vehicle easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I recently bought a truck from Ben in sales and my experience was excellent. Ben was very knowledgeable, very patient, and extremely easy to work with. He was flexible with my trade-in and gave a very fair price. Every time I go into the dealership for any reason, Ben is always there with a smile and makes sure to come over and say hello and ask if there’s anything he can help with. It was a very easy process.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Had a great experience. Ben Lamont was very knowledgeable about the different vehicles and all the functions of each one. He helped us find the perfect Mercedes for our family. They filed all the paperwork for us and Ben even drove the car an hour to our house. He installed the plates in the pouring rain for me so I wouldn’t get soaked. We will go back again for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I am 53 years old, I bought a lot of cars in my life. This experience I had with this dealership is by far the best experience anybody can ever have buying a vehicle. Ben Lamont the sales person is unbelievable!! Not only is he the nicest guy you ever going to meet he actually is one of the few sales people that I encountered in my life that actually really really knows cars. I don’t remember the finance guys name but he was amazing also. Didn’t try to sell me anything made it as simple as possible just ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I am 76 and been buying cars since I was 16 and I’ve never met a car salesman as good and knowledgeable as Ben. If you are think of buying a Mercedes, in my mind this is the place to go and Ben is the man to see!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

No inventory

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

My wife and I purchased a GLE53 from Ben Lamont. Ben listened to our needs throughout the sales process and was knowledgeable and informative. I would highly recommend Ben to others who are shopping for a MB.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Love this place

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

In general it’s a great team, but especially Nick Kuptsov, this guy is the best! He helped me to get my car really quick and he explained in very good detail me all the features about the car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Just bought my GLC 63s amg coupe and was helped out tremendously by Nikita Kuptsov. He had the vehicle shipped from out of state and it arrived in a few days. He showed and explained to me everything about the car and since has been available when I've had questions to contact him, he replied almost immediately to answer any questions i had. Very respectful salesman and went out of his way to help me out. Everyone else there from sales to finance was very respectful and helped me get the best deal possible. Highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I had Connor sell us 2 vehicles and he really is the best. He knows what he’s doing and can tell you anything and everything about the cars. He’s also a great guy!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

The best! People are polite...extremely knowledgeable...and sincere. The BEST!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I was really impressed with their inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles. I had my heart set on one vehicle in particular, unfortunately it had sold before I got there, luckily they had an almost identical vehicle that just came off a lease in MINT condition. I was happily surprised at what a reasonable price they were offering it at considering the model and all the premium packages it came with!!!! Nick was amazing... he went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect, his work ethic and sense of urgency with everything he does was quite impressive! This ...

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Thank you Tom and your whole staff a ride with wife in her car, turned into a new M/B E450 AMG CONVERTIBLE sitting in our driveway. You made the whole process so easy. As the saying goes HAPPY WIFE HAPPY LIFE, and you made mine happy for at least a day. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

John McMorrow is a "Star Certified Sales Consultant"! I had a great experience while "virtually" (I live in Maryland) buying a used 2018 Audi S6 from Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth in New Hampshire. I found the car while searching online on Saturday morning, called the dealership the same day, and John answered my phone call. He sent me pictures and videos of the car which matched exactly what I was looking for with an added bonus. The car was almost new; it had less than 3,000 miles! Within an hour or two, we agreed on a price, virtually shook ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Outstanding showroom with friendly staff - I must mention how helpful Taif was spending time explaining things and his knowledge of the cars is excellent. He was very friendly and did not pressure any part of the car buying process which made it pleasant and relaxed. This does seem to be a very friendly and helpful business. I would also like to thank Tony for his assistance. Many thanks Taif !

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

We provided Connor Heyland with our must-have features and our nice-to-have features and he found us the car we bought in short order. He was very responsive and knowledgeable and helped us understand all of the different packages available. We felt like we got a very fair deal because Connor was honest and forthright during our interactions. Paul Patten made the paperwork process seamless and efficient. All in all, an excellent experience with the team at the dealership. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We bought a new MB Sl 450 and Bethany and everyone at MB of Portsmouth was awesome to work with! They were very prompt, professional and did everything they said they would do.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

My experience at this dealership was pleasant and easy. No pressure and all of the employees were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I usually don't write reviews but in this case I had to applaud the excellent people who worked with me on the purchase of my new Mercedes, from Alex, who is the best GM ever, to Ben Lamont and to the finance dept. Buying a car should be a pleasant and amazing experience from Portsmouth Mercedes Benz. Thanks to all.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

First in Class Customer Experience on par with what you would expect from a service-first MB dealership. Recently purchased our third MB from Ben Lamont (Rep) + Paul Patten (Finance Mgr) and, once, again, our customer experience was flawless: these guys make the entire process fast, easy, and transparent. We trust Ben + Paul and they continue to do right by us all while getting my family of 4 in and out of some sweet rides. TY guys! I also want to plug MB Financial Services for always making the buying, leasing, financing, and swap process seamless. All I do is trade key ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Dan from Parts was great

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Just brought the 2019 GLC 300 Coupe black on black from John & Paul. They are the best. My thanks goes out to the entire Mercedes team! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Fantastic used car experience from the MB Portsmouth Sales Team especially Bethany Juneau. On expression of interest in a CPO vehicle sent me the full vehicle documentation, followed up asking if I had any questions. Was professional through the negotiation settling on a mutually agreeable price (John the SM was very supportive too). Purchasing from VA I had a tight timeline for organizing the purchase and being on the road - Bethany had everything set up, collection from Manchester Airport, finance (David) was fully ready with paperwork, the vehicle was gassed & ready to go including water for the trip. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Purchased a CPO vehicle from Bethany Juneau and the Mercedez-Benz Portsmouth team. Very knowledgable, responsive and understanding around the customer wants/needs and put a great package together. Pleasure to do business with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Had a fantastic experience working with Bethany Juneau and the MB Portsmouth sales team purchasing a CPO vehicle. Responsive, respectful and knowledgable.😃

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

We recently worked with Tuck Abbott at MB of Portsmouth and could not be happier. From the moment I called by phone with an inquiry to the day he delivered our car to our home — he exceeded our expectations. Tuck: thank you for making a usually unpleasant car sales experience a fun, easy, no pressure experience. MB Portsmouth overall is great would recommend to all.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I worked with Tuck on purchasing my new vehicle and he was an absolute joy! He exceeded my expectations by going above and beyond with his superior customer service and answering all my questions. Tuck was very knowledgeable and down to earth, making my car buying experience at Mercedes Portsmouth one of the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle in January and could't be happier with my experience at Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth. My salesman, Tuck Abbot, made the process quick and easy, finding just the right vehicle and providing an extended warranty and connecting me with the financing department. It was refreshing to be in and out of a dealership without any hassles or inconvenience, he even personally delivered the vehicle to me and took my trade away. If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, go to MB of Portsmouth and ask for Tuck.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I recently worked with Ben from the sales team, while I was on the hunt for a newer low mileage Dodge Challenger. The dealership had a really nice 2018 Challenger GT. A lot of the time when you ask sales people more technical questions about a car " I don't know the answer to that" is the response you get. Ben is a true "car guy" and knew more about this used Dodge Challenger than most salesman know about their own product lines. He was very friendly, and low pressure on the sales end, while still being ...


Leave Us A Review